Early Access for Hemodialysis

Distributors

Austria
Biomedica Medizinprodukte GmbH & Co KG
Contact Person
Bettina Aschenberger
B.Aschenberger@bmgrp.at www.biomedica.co.at
Belgium
Heart Medical Europe BV
Contact Person
Nina Chirico
Nina@Heartmedical.nl www.heartmedical.nl
Bulgaria
Devimed Ltd. OOD
Contact Person
Alexander Madjarov
devimed@powernet.bg
Croatia
Biomedica dijagnostika d.o.o.
Contact Person
Svacov Zlatko
zlatko.svacov@bmgrp.hr www.bmgrp.hr
Denmark
Marcom Medical
Contact Person
Jorgen Kloster Winther
jkw@marcom-medical.dk www.marcom-medical.dk
Georgia
BuenoMedical Ltd.
Contact Person
Vasil Lebanidze
Bueno.medical@mail.ru
Greece
QualityMed
Contact Person
Athanasios Terleles
info@qualitymed.com.gr www.qualitymed.com.gr
Hong Kong
IntegMed
Contact Person
Brenda Cheng
brendacheng@integmed.com.hk www.integmed.com.hk
India
CV Technologies
Contact Person
Vibhor Singla
cvtpl2013@gmail.com
Israel
Tzamal - Jacobson
Contact Person
Shahar Tamir
shahar@tzamal-medical.co.il www.tzamal-medical.co.il
Italy
Bolton Medical Italia Srl
Contact Person
Filippo Paltrinieri
paltrinieri@boltonmedical.com www.boltonmedical.it
Macedonia
Devimed Ltd. OOD
Contact Person
Alexander Madjarov
devimed@powernet.bg
Netherlands
Heart Medical Europe BV
Contact Person
Maarten de Jong
mdejong@Heartmedical.nl www.heartmedical.nl
Philippines
Euro-Pacific Healthcare Distributor Inc.
Contact Person
Paul Soliven
paulsoliven_ephc@yahoo.com www.europacifichealthcare.com
Serbia
Biomedica MP d.o.o.
Contact Person
Ivana Bozovic
ibozovic@biomedicamp.com www.biomedica.rs
Slovakia
Biomedica Slovakia s.r.o.
Contact Person
Eva Talajkova
etalajkova@biomedica.sk www.biomedica.sk
Slovenia
Biomedis M.B. d.d.o.
Contact Person
Manja Sluga
manja.sluga@bmgrp.si www.bmgrp.si
Sri Lanka
A J Medichem Int. (Pvt) Ltd.
Contact Person
Anton James
mail@ajm.lk www.ajm.lk
Thailand
Prompt Serve Ltd.
Contact Person
Supatra Chancharatsaeng
supatra.promptserve@gmail.com
Turkey
Tiptek Medical Ltd.
Contact Person
Müfit Koc
mufitkoc@tiptekmedikal.com.tr www.tiptekmedikal.com.tr
New distributors most welcome!
Please approach us at  info@nicast.com